Innovation and Best Practice Awards

The CHA Innovations and Best Practice Awards Programme has been running since 2000 and during that time the CHA has given 145 awards. The record of awards can be downloaded here and demonstrates the breadth of services and facilities that are offered in our community hospitals.

Awards in 2021-2022

Awards in 2020

Awards in 2019

Awards up to 2018